9 Ways To Get Your Novel to Market and more

Today I was lucky to be on Stacy Green’s blog talking about 9 ways to get your novel ready to market.

In my quest to polish my first novel to be the-best-it-can-be I share feedback (and resources) I received along the way from the experts—agents, authors and editors.

Stacy just finished writing a psychological thriller set in a cool (underground) location of Las Vegas. She also has tons of fun, witty and informative articles on her blog Turning the Page. Check out her new blog, especially Thriller Thursdays.

Extra! Extra!
For an in-depth look at how I used a marketing background to help me as an author, visit Tony Eldridge’s excellent blog on Marketing Tips for Authors. Read my article there about Utilizing A Career In Marketing And Business To Get A Book To Market

1 Comment

Filed under Book Marketing

One response to “9 Ways To Get Your Novel to Market and more

  1. Thanks so much for your post. So much valuable info!

Leave a Reply

